25.9.16 – this week’s meal plan

It’s been a yukky weekend (see instagram for more details!) but it would be a yukky week if I didn’t meal plan, guaranteed,  so meal plan I have!!! To counteract a rubbish weekend, I’ve planned in a family pizza night for Saturday where the kids can help make the pizza dough and choose their own topping. Easy dough recipe below….

I’ve put Chipotle chicken on again because I’m normal, and as I cooked it two weeks ago, the jar of Chipotle paste needs finishing!!!

I’ve also included an autumn favourite here of Herby Lamb Cobbler.

Easy Pizza Dough

9oz wholemeal plain flour

2 tbsp olive oil

Warm water to bind

Mix the flour and oil. Add water gradually to bring together into a soft dough. Roll out to chosen size and top with your chosen pizza topping!!!

As always, let me know how you get on!
L x

Leave a Reply

